Maud’s vs Manolo’s – I Can Make Shoes

Leave a comment Standard

This afternoon I am leaving the countryside and heading to London Town for the much anticipated shoe designing course with I Can Make Shoes.

To say I am excited is an understatement. I literally cannot wait.

I am going to call my first pair of shoes Maud by Danielle. I haven’t decided on the colour yet – I’m torn between keeping it neutral and then I can wear them every day, or going all out an making a statement shoe. There is a lot to think about. Haha.

One thing is for sure though, Jimmy Choo & Manolo Blahnik better watch out, as Maud’s will be soon coming to a shop near you. πŸ™‚ Now, what to spend my first million on?? I’ll have plenty of time to think* about it on the train. (*and of course, by think I mean daydream endlessly!)

Orders in a comment please! Haha. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

